Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Christian Quotes

International Prayer Meeting 05/08/2022

*International Prayer Meeting (English)* 
Dr. Johnson Cherian
Friday, August 05, 2022
GMT Time - 05:30 AM
Qatar Time - 08:30 AM
India Time - 11.00 AM
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89654915643?pwd=VHVmTWYvYVF0aFhMNUdrbFlRbFBJdz09

Meeting ID: 896 5491 5643
Passcode: 1234

Free Christian Wallpapers